my third eye

Hello!

 

I can now officially call myself a blogger, and what a world of excitement I’ve stumbled across. I am going to share my latest photographic work with you using my Nikon D7000 with my 50mm f/1.8, 135mm f/2.8 and 24 – 70mm f/2.8 lenses, so you can follow me on every step of my adventure.

Of course, I’m no professional: just and enthusiast with a passion. My love for experimentation leads me to explore a variety of styles, techniques and ideas- some, I’m sure, won’t always be your cup of tea. However others, I hope, will make you intrigued, interested and inspired.

One day soon I’d love to have a chance to showcase my work, but its virtual exhibition for now…

This is going to be fun and I can’t wait to get started!

 

Ollie, age 19.

6 thoughts on “my third eye

    • thanks! just getting used to being a regular blogger but have uploaded some of my pictures to my portfolio page.
      nice to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

